Welcome

Welcome

For many decades Funeralia has been an international knowledge centre in the area of facilities for hospitals, laboratories, mortuaries and funeral homes. We supply only top-quality products to the medical sector and the funeral industry. In particular we are one of the leading manufacturers of among other things cooling units, dissection tables, scissors trolleys, accessories for (veterinary) pathology and complete installations for mortuaries. Our modern factory covers an area exceeding 3,000 m2 and is located in Ehrenfriedersdorf (Germany). You are of course welcome to visit us at any time!

Grossing Station

Grossing Station

The Funeralia Grossing Station has been specially designed for the histological examination of tissue samples. This further development reflects the increased demands for ergonomic efficiency in the workplace, digitalisation, flexibility, energy efficiency and saving resources. Read more

Certified…. ‘Made in Germany‘

Made in Germany

Quality in function and detail. Everything produced at our own factory and offered to you are specialised items, which we have mastered. They are of exceptional quality, reflecting the latest state of the art and practical experience, and are built for practical use. Funeralia is the sole German manufacturer that makes its own products. Our company is DIN and ISO 9001:2008 certified and ‘Made in Germany‘.

Funeralia: Everything under one roof…

Funeralia products are entirely developed and produced from the first concept – often suggested by our customers – up to the ready product at our own factory in Ehrenfriedersdorf. Everything under one roof…

css.php

Willkommen

Willkommen

Seit vielen Jahrzehnten ist Funeralia weltweit ein Wissenszentrum im Bereich von Einrichtungen für Krankenhäuser, Labors, Leichenhallen und Bestatter. Wir liefern dem medizinischen Sektor und der Bestattungsbranche ausschließlich erstklassige Qualität, vor allem sind wir einer der führenden Hersteller unter anderem von Kühleinheiten, Sektionstischen, Scherenwagen, Zubehör für (Veterinär-)Pathologie und vollständige Einrichtungen für Leichenhallen. Unsere moderne Fabrik mit einer Fläche von über 3000 m2 befindet sich in Ehrenfriedersdorf. Selbstverständlich sind Sie jederzeit herzlich willkommen!

Gewebezuschneidestation

Gewebezuschneidestation

Die Funeralia Gewebezuschneidestation wurde speziell für histologische Untersuchungen von Gewebeproben entwickelt. Die in den letzten Jahren gewachsenen Ansprüche an Ergonomie am Arbeitsplatz, Digitalisierung, Flexibilität, Energieeffizienz und Ressourcenschonung sind in diese Weiterentwicklung eingeflossen. Weiter lesen

Zertifiziert…. ‚Made in Germany‘

Made in Germany

Qualität in Funktion und Detail. Alles was in unserem Werk in Ehrenfriedersdorf hergestellt und Ihnen angeboten wird, sind Spezialitäten, die wir beherrschen. Sie sind von ausgesuchter Qualität, auf dem neuesten Stand der Technik, aus der Praxis, für die Praxis konstruiert. Funeralia ist der einzige deutsche Hersteller, der selbst produziert. Unser Betrieb ist nach DIN und ISO 9001:2008 zertifiziert und ‚Made in Germany‘.

Funeralia: Alles unter einem Dach…

Funeralia-Produkte werden von der ersten Idee – häufig auf Anregung unserer Kunden – bis zum fertigen Produkt komplett im eigenen Werk in Ehrenfriedersdorf entwickelt und produziert. Alles unter einem Dach…

css.php